Meet the Team

Put a face to the name, get to know the Gazley Mitsubishi team.

Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Oliver Gazley

Group Dealer Principal
oliver.gazley@gazley.com
021 225 5669

Gareth Evans

General Manager
Gareth.Evans@gazley.com
027 355 1132

Henry Jablonski

Group Auditor
henry@gazley.com
021 221 1195

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Rachel McBeth

Admin & Account
rachel.mcbeth@gazley.com

Aaron Musgrove

Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Ali-Kane Tamaiva

POV Recondition Manager
ali.kanetamaiva@gazley.com
022 042 6184

Madison McMeekin

Reception
reception.wlg@gazley.com

Sales Team

Helen Spadoni

Mitsubishi Sales Consultant
helen.spadoni@gazley.com
027 448 5410

Bill McEwan

Mitsubishi Sales Consultant
bill.mcewan@gazley.com
021 205 5284

Murray James

Mitsubishi Sales Consultant
murray.james@gazley.com
021 197 8690

Finance Team

Sacha Hall

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
sacha.hall@gazley.com
021 944 822

Gary Calcott

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
gary.calcott@gazley.com

Service Team

Blaine Minne

Service Manager
blaine.minne@gazley.com

Raumoa Hutchinson

Mitsubishi Service Advisor
raumoa.hutchinson@gazley.com

Michele Zanotto

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
michele.zanotto@gazley.com

Shane Harris

Mitsubishi workshop Control
shane.harris@gazley.com

Andy Young

Head Mitsubishi Technician
andy.young@gazley.com

Parts Team

Michael Kim

Mitsubishi Parts
Michael.Kim@gazley.com
0800 GAZLEY

Jason Trang

Mitsubishi Parts
jason.trang@gazley.com

Jason Trang

Mitsubishi Parts
brandon.whitaker@gazley.com