Meet the Team

Put a face to the name, get to know the Gazley Mitsubishi team.

Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Aaron Musgrove

Dealer Principal, Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Akash Jagaroo

Group After Sales Manager
akash.jagaroo@gazley.com

Chris McClure

Administration & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Brittani Walker

Accounts & HR
brittani.walker@gazley.com

Sales Team

Hendrik Stander

Mitsubishi Brand Manager
hendrik.stander@gazley.com
021 111 4476

David McLaughlin

Mitsubishi Sales Executive david.mclaughlin@gazley.com
022 0687 498

Marwaan Waja

Mitsubishi Sales Executive
marwaan.waja@gazley.com
027 786 00 21

Shane Kumar

Mitsubishi Sales Executive
shane.kumar@gazley.com
027 569 1998 

Ben Whittle

Mitsubishi Sales
ben.whittle@gazley.com
021 046 8346

Finance Team

Madison McMeekin

Warranty, Insurance and Finance
madi.mcmeekin@gazley.com

Shaun Hooley

Warranty, Insurance and Finance
shaun.hooley@gazley.com

Jacky Li

Sales Administrators Warranty, Insurance and Finance
jacky.li@gazley.com

Service Team

Blaine Minne

Service Manager
blaine.minne@gazley.com

Dave Hadley Gazley Tyre Manager

Dave Hadley

Gazley Tyres Manager
dave.hadley@gazley.com

Raumoa Hutchinson

Mitsubishi Service Advisor
raumoa.hutchinson@gazley.com

Shane Harris

Mitsubishi workshop Control
shane.harris@gazley.com

Zak Raphael

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Warranty Advisor
zak.raphael@gazley.com

Parts Team

Alan Rhind Gazley Parts Assistant Manager

Alan Rhind

E-Commerce Manager
alan.rhind@gazley.com

Trent Goodman, Gazley Parts

Trent Goodman

Assistant Parts Manager
trent.goodman@gazley.com

Thanyathon Aswanitchakorn

Mitsubishi Parts
thanyathon@gazley.com