Meet the Team

Put a face to the name, get to know the Gazley Mitsubishi team.

Business & Admin Team

Myles Gazley

Managing Director
PA contact: chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Aaron Musgrove

Dealer Principal, Group Operations & Marketing Manager
aaron.musgrove@gazley.com
027 555 2525

Penelope O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer
penelope@gazley.com
DDI: 381 3002

Akash Jagaroo

Group After Sales Manager
akash.jagaroo@gazley.com

Chris McClure

Accounts & HR
chris.mcclure@gazley.com

Brittani Walker

Accounts & HR
brittani.walker@gazley.com

Sales Team

Hendrik Stander

Mitsubishi Brand Manager
hendrik.stander@gazley.com
021 111 4476

David McLaughlin

Mitsubishi Sales Executive david.mclaughlin@gazley.com
022 0687 498

Brent Collier

Mitsubishi Sales Executive
brent.collier@gazley.com
029 129 7065

Shane Kumar

Mitsubishi Sales Executive
shane.kumar@gazley.com
027 569 1998 

Finance Team

Madison McMeekin

Warranty, Insurance and Finance
madi.mcmeekin@gazley.com

Shaun Hooley

Warranty, Insurance and Finance
shaun.hooley@gazley.com

Service Team

Blaine Minne

Service Manager
blaine.minne@gazley.com

Dave Hadley Gazley Tyre Manager

Dave Hadley

Gazley Tyres Manager
dave.hadley@gazley.com

Raumoa Hutchinson

Mitsubishi Service Advisor
raumoa.hutchinson@gazley.com

Michele Zanotto

Mitsubishi & Mercedes-Benz Service Advisor
michele.zanotto@gazley.com

Shane Harris

Mitsubishi workshop Control
shane.harris@gazley.com

Parts Team

Alan Rhind Gazley Parts Assistant Manager

Alan Rhind

Cambridge Assistant Parts Manager
alan.rhind@gazley.com

Nathan McGinniss

Mitsubishi Parts
nathan.mcginniss@gazley.com